Set as homepage | Collection | Contact Us | Chinese 
HOME ABOUT US NEWS EQUIPMENT & FACILITIES PRODUCTS MARKETING NETWORK RECRUITMENT CONTACT US
About us
Company profile
Corporate Culture
Organization
Company Qualification
Links
  
  
  
  
  
Company profile
Linx (Nantong) Co. Ltd. is a steel structure processing, heavy machinery and equipment manufacturing and hot dip galvanized the main business of large-scale modernization of production enterprises. Mainly engaged in large-scale steel structures, marine and stationary machinery products, marine engineering products and other heavy steel structure manufacturing and marketing. Jiangsu owns the Linx and China two professional manufacturers of floating dock.
Nantong company is located in Chinas most dynamic Yangtze River Delta Nantong economic and Technological Development Zone, convenient traffic, five kilometers away from the Sutong bridge. Covers an area of 70000 square meters, the registered capital of 12000000 US dollars, the annual steel processing capacity of 50000 tons. Has 170 meters deep, 250 meters coastline of China floating super heavy bearing the Yangtze River terminal a, pier bottom elevation is 8.5 meters, design capacity is 20 tons per square meter, can meet a variety of bulky cargo transportation and the steel structure closure assembly requirements. Terminal from Nantong brought new car only 300 meters.
The company has all kinds of professional production facilities, the introduction of CNC plasma cutting machine (Germany), CNC flame cutting machine, 630T hydraulic press, 4M*10M large CNC boring and milling machine, 175T*41M (span) *26M (height) of gantry crane and a variety of welding and cutting equipment, lifting and transport equipment, coating equipment, etc.. The introduction of Germany hot dip galvanizing production line, the annual processing capacity of 50000 tons, is a relatively large area of Northern Jiangsu galvanizing line (9.5 meters long, 2 meters wide, 2.8 meters high). Hot dip galvanizing and phosphating production line for many enterprises and shipyard production and processing galvanized structural parts and materials, its products are widely used in shipbuilding industry, power industry, municipal engineering and other metal surface have high corrosion requirements of the industry.
The core values of the company adhering to the "one step ahead, constant innovation", according to "the market positioning to create the core product, based on high-end technology", to create a stable and mature, experienced international management team and set design, manufacture, construction, after sale service in one of the professional production team, have the ability to use the hook machine and other high quality products to build the production of various types of large steel structure, construction equipment and ship.
Under the flag of Jiangsu brought new registered capital of 15000000 US dollars, company is located in Rudong County Economic Development Zone, covers an area of 75000 square meters, is specialized in the production of steel structure products. The company is only 70 km away from Nantong.

Chiefnew (Nantong) Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd © Copyright All Right
Add: No.159, Jianghai Road, NETDA, Nantong, Jiangsu, China.  Zip:226017
Tel: 0513-85997775  Fax: 0513-85997795  E-mail:chiefnew@126.com

·设为首页  ·加入收藏  ·联系我们  ·English 
领新首页 关于我们 新闻动态 设备设施 产品展示 营销网络 人才招聘 联系我们
关于我们
公司介绍
企业文化
组织结构
企业资质
友情链接
 · 
 · 
 · 
 · 
公司简介
领新(南通)重工有限公司是一家以钢结构加工、重型机械设备制造和热浸镀锌为主营业务的大型现代化生产企业。主要从事大型钢结构件、船用和陆用机械产品、海洋工程产品等重型钢结构件的制造及销售业务。旗下拥有江苏领新和华浮码头两家专业厂家。
南通公司位于我国最具活力的长三角南通经济技术开发区内,交通方便快捷,距苏通大桥五公里。占地面积70000平方米,注册资本1200万美元,年钢材加工生产能力为5万吨。拥有170米纵深、250米岸线的华浮超重型承载长江码头一座,码头江底高程为-8.5米,设计承载力为每平方米20吨,能满足各种大件货物运输及钢结构合拢总装需求。 码头距离南通领新车间仅300米。
公司拥有各种专业化的生产设施,引进数控等离子切割机(德国)、数控火焰切割机、630T油压机、4M*10M大型数控镗铣床、175T*41M(跨度)*26M(高度)龙门吊及各种焊割设备、起重运输设备、涂装设备等。引进了德国热浸镀锌生产线,年加工能力为5万吨,为苏北地区比较大的镀锌生产线(长9.5米、宽2米、高2.8米)。热浸镀锌和磷化生产线为多家企业和船厂生产加工热浸镀锌结构件和型材,其产品广泛应用于船舶工业、电力行业、市政工程及其它对金属表面有较高防腐要求的行业。
公司秉承“领先一步、不断创新”的核心价值理念,按照“打造核心产品、立足技术高端”的市场定位,打造了一支成熟稳定、经验丰富的国际化的管理团队和集设计、制造、施工、售后服务于一体的生产专业队伍,具备建造生产各类大型钢结构、特种设备和船用吊机等高质量产品的能力。
旗下江苏领新注册资本1500万美元,公司地处如东县经济开发区,占地面积75000平方米,专业生产钢结构产品。距离南通公司仅70公里。

领新(南通)重工有限公司©版权所有
地址:江苏省南通经济技术开发区江海路159号 邮编:226017
电话:0513-85997775 传真:0513-85997795 E-mail:chiefnew@126.com